Game 7: The Drama Starts Now

When you think of “Game 7”, what comes to mind? When I think of it, I imagine the drama, all the hard work paying off, and the buzz of the home crowd being heard loud and clear through the TV set. Could you imagine putting all your blood, sweat, tears, and hard work into one deciding game? Due to the added flavor of sudden death, Game 7’s contain much more excitement then your average Post-season game. Last night (half an hour ago), the Memphis Grizzlies prevailed over the Oklahoma City Thunder in Game 6. Previously, the series was tied 3 to 2, in favor of OKC. Now it’s 3 to 3, and you know what that means right? Game 7.

Follow TheSportzGuru on Twitter

About footballnutz17

Hello! I'm just a guy who loves to write about sports. E-Mail me or comment on my blog to chat with me.

Posted on May 14, 2011, in Pro Basketball and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I like this game 7 post because it really is the best game
    I did a post on it myself a few weeks back so let me know what you think

    Flyers-Sabres: The Magic That is Game Seven

  2. footballnutz17

    Lovin the post bro

Leave a comment